Who am I

in #blog4 years ago

Is the wind singing today?
Why is all the air filled with color
My heart is pounding ... tell me what will happen today
I am a secret that you cannot hide
I'm someone you can't forget
When I speak in your heart, why are you surprised
Listen, I am the voice in your heart
If you can hear, then hear the language of your heartbeat
I'm the only one who is in your imagination
However, I am in the answer
I'm in a question that hasn't been answered yet

1573936115723.jpg



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

lightshott.png

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Kata-katanya membuat saya langsung teringat dengan lagu yang judulnya "Suara dengarkanlah aku"

Tuan putri nya pasti klepek-klepek bila membaca postingan @makhzar 😃

Thank broo
Hehe

ok, gaess 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99