Where Do I Start

in #blog6 years ago


20190104_150653.jpg

This is not a story about courage, this is not a story about miracles, and this is not a story about a hero, but this is just a simple story about love.

You come closer and then smile, you do not know what the dream shows, now my heart is not asleep or awakened. What can I do? Something happened to me.

I don't know what this feeling is, this taste can not be extinguished, what to get from love? Does anyone know why this calm is gone? what can I do? Something happened to me.

Will my prayer be answered?
I do not know how this love happened, in my anxiety I do not know why peace comes, in loneliness various memories arise. what can I do? Something happened to me dear.

20190104_151057.jpg

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Regards Me:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Nice poem, its depicts the way love can be nerve-wrecking and peaceful at the same time

Thanks a lot :)

Puisi yang mengubah suasana hati yang sedang di landa kecemasan dan rindu.

Salam

Ya begitulah kiranya
Hehe
Terimakasih kawan :)

Wow! Awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51