Twilight in The Eyes Felt in The Heart

in #blog6 years ago

image

The sun began to dim, The moon is getting smoldering
I just fell silent as the earth moved around me
I asked .. Why the sky is like melting
My heart beat fast, the breath is getting louder
Only he is the most beautiful
As if this nature came closer to shade in front of the eyelids

I'm not the twilight who will drive you on a dark night
Allow me to be the dawn that will accompany you
Watch the red sun and take you to the warmth of the morning
It's enough we dream, Now hold my hand we will explore the day together
This heart rumbles like a lightning in the rain
Do not want me to pass her luster, but it all feels so fast
when I blink all vanished and lost in swallowing
If the night is spent with you
The dawn will come with the light of coolness
Since my eyes are open, you're the first one I see
Touch me then say what do you expect
Passing a very long night
The morning sun glinted toward me
Keep me awake and walk away
This dream has grabbed my hand

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Regards Me:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Wow wow wow..... Amazing...

Thanks my friend :)

Words like diamonds.. :)

Thanks a lot
Have a great day

This post has received a 3.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @makhzar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75