The Calm Light

in #blog6 years ago

This evening light calms my day. Slowly getting dark because the night began to come. This evening light began to disappear, my soul was carried away by him too. I always wait for times like this, I like it


IMG-20190121-WA0041.jpg


I don't need to write at length, just enjoy this moment.


IMG-20190121-WA0038.jpg

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

The fading of light at the end of the day reminds me of rest after a hectic and very busy day. We need to rest, having worked hard during the day.

That calm light is so bright.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @makhzar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wonderful photography! I would like to invite you to the @APPICS soft launch app. APPICS is a next generation, reward-based social media application. The app hasn´t launched in the App store yet and is available by invitation only!
More information here -
https://steemit.com/dtube/@sirwinchester/ntfi3mus

Thanks for your information @soldier

Your welcome 😊 Hope to see you there

When the night starts i also love to start taking photos - the sun set is the calm intro to the night - love that idea of the soul opening - thats when my ideas start to arise for fotos as the night will be my canvas ;-) greetings from Berlin
Gunnar

I think we have the same likes :)
Thanks a lot

when it gets dark, it's because it's time to rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72