Every Time Life Always Changes, This Light Stays The Same

in #blog6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIEND...

20180924_164217.jpg


I can’t hold back when I look at it. No day passes without thinking of you and everything you do today. This time I really can not resist a dream that I always expect to be realized, which is in tune with the light of a ring that witnesses in the sparkling twilight sun and radiant as gold that radiates beauty.


20180924_164145.jpg


The whole world seems to be on you, saying he will be by your side
This light will accompany you, break the silence in the silence you've been feeling
Your loneliness will dissolve like the stars that adorn the night
The light you crave is real dear

The distance between us will not fade
I did not find you from the sky
But I reach you from the earth
What are you thinking while holding your face up and your eyes up
I'm not in the sky either
I'm in every time you feel me, I'm present around you

I'm not hiding, because you know where I am
If it is hiding, I tucked myself in your heart

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

How romantic and beautiful!

Saya jadi penasaran siapakah sosok yang di maksud, hingga @makhzar berpujangga anggun malam ini.

Hanya orang biasa yg selalu merangkai kata kata :D
Hehe
Thanks my friend

oke friend sama-sama😃

Selamat datang kembali kawan hehehehe....

Saya tidak kemana mana bang
Hahaha
Sukses selalu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42