Don't Kill This Feeling

in #blog5 years ago


20191020_160342.jpg


Staring at the sun that would leave its tracks on earth, removing its bright light until it faded.
On that day I walked in the shade with your shadow. Do a very meaningful thing here, this is not a mystery.

Today I saw the biggest thing in my life. I feel a great challenge crossing me, now I have to think about how a jewel that you hold that I can offer to you, and this is the best time we have been waiting for.

Listen to your heart, even for one second because I want you to be who you really are. Until now I always waited for a signal from you.
You always ask, how are we so sure to live together even without a hope. Remember, every hope has time, and time is not ours. But that doesn't mean it's not hope, because this is our time. I believe in the story and life I live, time will never be the same, will definitely change. We will spend all the time together.



20191020_160508.jpg

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Downvoted for bid bot abuse - @steemflagrewards and @steemcleaners

If you want to buy upvotes for improved visibility please set your beneficiary to null and burn your tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65