Complete The Color Throughout Life

in #blog6 years ago

image

This heart rumbles like a lightning in the rain
Do not want me to pass her luster, but it all feels so fast
when I blink all vanished and lost in swallowing

If the night is spent with you
The dawn will come with the light of coolness
Since my eyes are open, you're the first one I see
Touch me then say what do you expect

I went away with wings full of passion
My heart has flown from its cage
The time moved to leave his trail
I pinch the time as she flows
I've never been after anyone
You look special, I'll never find a lover like you
Seeing you makes me feel the dream that goes back to me

Passing a very long night
The morning sun glinted toward me
Keep me awake and walk away
This dream has grabbed my hand

I like her, she is like me
His smile was like a morning sun
Complete colors throughout my life
Darkness disappears as she closes his eyes
I wrote this rhyme for you

image

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Sort:  

I think you are a romantic man @makhzar. If you give a poetry to women, she will klepek-klepek. Do you know klepek-klepek?

Yes I know, because I've given it to women. Klepek-klepek is a ferocious reaction :D

Ini sosok pujangga di Steemit~

My name is khan :D

And i'm not terroris :-D

If you are in love, everyone is like a poet.
Mameh that kata-kata droeneuh @makhzar💫

Teurimeng geunaseh rakan :D

oke, sama-sama @makhzar
Saleum meuturi, neutulong follow balek at😊

Oke.. Ka bereh rakan 😁

Teurimoeng geunaseh 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76