You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #64: When we haven’t grown up yet - Khi ta còn trẻ [VN-ENG] 💋💋💋

in #blog6 years ago

A fine little post, which says a lot. It's has a relevant message for all youth and in fact for all people.

I wonder ... will you become one of "The voices of your generation"? I believe that many people will read what you are writing. Keep posting on this platform, and more young ladies, more youth, more adults will come to read your interesting insights into life.

p.s. I like the photo of the "jumpers." And I'd really like to see it in "enlarged" mode. ☺

p.p.s. In my "Lou Reed Lyrics" series, there's a quote by Lou Reed that is almost exactly the same as one short quote in your post above! Really!! That is quite a coincidence.

I won't tell you his quote yet. It's in Lou post #54. Keep an eye out for it.

Sort:  

HAha. Thank you for your compliment. I think I neeed to improve more to deserve with it. :))
I keep wondering what quote you are mentioning about and take a look in your blog. But turn out it is a coming post. Right? Haha
You really good at making curiosity. Looking forward to your Lou post 54. 😘

I hope you did not spend your valuable vacation time looking for a "future quote."

Hope you can wait. It's a great and meaningful quote, which applies to everybody's life ... just like yours!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87