Write for old lover

in #blog7 years ago

Love, often for no reason. Heart does not want to explain why I love someone wholeheartedly, why do I keep a little sweet love, why we can not come together.

The past - which only returns in each recollection, exists in every dream of a broken dream. We often longed for a return to the time spent, someone wanted to go only to correct his mistake, someone wants to come back only to change a certain decision. But you, even if back will still love you like the first day.
Time is a pain reliever of love, depending on the person, depending on whether the effect is fast or slow. For me, the longer the time, the more beautiful the feelings, although now we two have taken the name of "old lover"

What has passed, I only retain a little clarity as a morning wake up sunny, windy. The first love, the love of the imperfection but enough for us to remember, to preserve, to cherish.

Going through the time remember the awkwardness of somebody, passing and the shy time to love a smile, I realized that even if the decision back ten thousand times will still agree to love him, will still agree clenched a warm hand.

It is often said that the first love is difficult to persevere, and our story as soon as a day began to cool down. So long forgotten.

Memories between me and him are not many, so I cherish each of their memories, cherishing his departure as a note in a love song. I forgot why we were so separated, but clearly remembered his smile, his words, his gift ... clearly remembered the good things that belonged to him.

Later on, I will meet many more people, will have a happy ending in a beautiful love story but perhaps the first love of many years ago still exists in my heart. Not to be miserable, not to miss you, love you, but you want to be saved to a path of youthfulness.

Love, often for no reason. Heart does not want to explain why I love someone wholeheartedly, why do I keep a little sweet love, why we can not come together.

Over many times I thought, if that year did not love you, would you be happier now? I can not answer my own doubts, but I understand that if I do not love you, my youth will lose a good part of my memory, a part of the memory that is tingling like the wind chime of winter.

The first love is over, but I go on forever, still see it in the depths of my heart ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51