chibi

in #blog7 years ago

When I'm sad and free, I usually have the habit of drawing chibi for everyone.
There is a compliment, there is a scorn, but it is comfort, joy for me.


The girls are so cute right?

what is he doing. -Ngu stupid-

Remember this young prince ko? This afternoon a wandering village road full of dog litter, a meeting with parents e. The two doctors are healthy, sometimes still shouting each other roaring. The father as a price e as a son-in-law e good. At that time a choking do not say the words just nodded quietly :( no one understand the heart: (there are only few dogs in the village to understand.) They barking loudly to comfort a :(. Well i drew this e chibi hope e like it :)


Sit for yourself as reward yourself after a hard working day-Ngu Min Ho-
Do you want me to give you a chibi?vote for me and cmt below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52