Have a wonderful 2018 ahead everyone!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year 2018 everyone,

I wish you all the best of the best for this up coming year, together let's all make some positive changes in our live and spread all the good vibes around. Cause it's time we need to help raise up the vibration of this planet to a more harmonious place.

Yassssssss...sprinkle your happiness dust around you!!!

0d6421f88b66cacb0376a166acf5086d--neon-quotes-pursuit-of-happiness.jpg

I went on a long retreat in the whole month of December 2017, to clear up mySelf. I needed time to figure out about my life decision as a spiritual person, artist and an entrepreneur, as I chose to continue this journey of healing my inner child Self and the world around me. For nearly three year I was in depression and I did not even know it, until it got a bit serious effect in my life the last year, and I was in a situation where I felt like no one can ever understand me, I cannot do anything because I was stuck with my life right now. That is when I decided to let everything go, I came this far for the people I love and I will continue be strong for them. Sometimes you gotta pull all the arrows that stuck in your heart throughout the years out yourself, in order to survive and heal even though it hurt as hell.

I went into a zone out state that questioned everything in my life at the moment, where I am at? What should I do? How did I get here? And most of all who I Am? So I seek harder for the wisdom, I follow the light and I let the music took me to the wonderland of imagination, the magic took me deep with in and back in time, where the good memories never fade. It's feel like I am someone else outside looking back at a movie where I was the main actress. Or is it another life I left behind? It was like I have found my wings and gain a bird eyes view. I felt grateful. I felt bliss. I felt Home. I became more in peace within myself and knew that I was never alone. God, angles and fairies were here with me all the time, protecting me. I have people who still love and support me, I have more than I need.

I remember I usually went into this state when I was a kid, in a middle of a classroom or something, and asking why am I here with these kids? I felt like I was different from them. But then you grow up into life like it is a normal thing and except everything that is coming your way. They called the ones who dared to be different the rebellious, like it is such a nasty thing. They laughed at me cause I was different from them, cause I didn't please their little ego. I wanted to make a different, so if you are not different from the other, what different can you really make? But this society today was created to criticized the black sheep, so they can keep every other sheeps in order.

First thing first you gotta realized the different in you and embrace it to stand out, not to cover it up to please other people and fit in with the standard society, even though you have to stand alone to protect whatever you believe in, because YOU ARE here on a mission. There are no other Goodness You on this planet. Be the best original Copy of Art.

This year I will bring to you a view from another dimension called MA Dimention, as I am building my brand, please stay tune for the MA.gic!

unnamed.jpg
Follow the white rabbit - they said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47