Happy Fathers Day 🌹🍷

in #blog7 years ago

There in every memory
See his love and care
Strength and hands to count on
Freely he does share
Provider, toil so faithfully
To make our dreams come true
Give strong and tender discipline
Though it is hard to do
A Father is God’s chosen one
To lead the family
And point it to His will for life
Of love and harmony…

IMG_1952.JPG

JUST FOR U DAD

“You’re the best, Dad. I love you!”
“I’m so proud to be your son.”
“Thank you for being there every day with just the love and guidance I’ve needed.”
“You’re my one and only dad, and I’ll always have a special place in my heart for you.”
“God gave me such a good gift when he gave me you for a father.”
“You made growing up fun.”
“Dad, you’re in all my favorite memories.”
“Dad, you’re still the one I think of first when I have a question about something or when I just need some support and good advice. Thank you for always being there for me.”
“Happy Father’s Day to the man who taught me how to step and throw, how to field a grounder, how to follow through and pretty much every other important thing I know about baseball and living!”
“Happy Father’s Day to the man who put the fear into all my homecoming and prom dates…and who still treats me like a princess!”
“You taught me so many of the important things I know—including a few choice words for certain situations.”

IMG_2249.JPG

U r my hero dad

IMG_2245.JPG

I love u dad

IMG_2258.JPG

Sort:  

Nice pictures, following you now : )

Thank you , followed u back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41