First time in Vienna, Austria, Walk Tour, Day 1/3

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear Steemians,

It's been a long time since I wrote my last post and it is because my brain just stop... When you live in small town for a long time it is very depressive, same people, same days so I didn't know what should I write... My brother got some business trip for couple of days in Vienna so I decided to go with him because I can't stay in my hometown anymore, it is just couple of days trip, I know but I need that "small change" and I really hope that I will go somewhere far away and that day will come soon, I can feel it :) Ok, I will stop talking and show you some photos of Vienna :) First before we came in Vienna we stop in Belgrade to visit our friend.
slika1.jpg

First day in Vienna :) While my brother was on meeting I decided to take a walk and take some photos just for my readers :)

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg8.jpg9.jpg

Also I want to share with you 2 short videos, I decided to upload it on youtube because I couldn't find option to upload video on Dtube and put the video on the end of post.


On the way home I saw theater and I wanted to see some show but unfortunatley they was closing... :(

Because I was there for 3 days and I took a lot of photos and videos I will share with you 2 more posts for day 2 and day 3.

  • So, that's it for day one, not really fun but I like the change :)
  • Thank you for reading my blog!
  • Stay tuned for more!

Sort:  

"When you live in small town for a long time it is very depressive, same people, same days so I didn't know what should I write."
Very true statement,Thanks for sharing your experience.

Thank you very much for reading :)

nice to see you having fun ;)

hey dudee :) it's not too much fun but I like the change :D Nice to see you :)

Hah, pa poznat mi je taj grad. Moja preporuka: Kunsthistorisches Museum!
Uživaj:)

Hvala za citanje mog bloga :) Posetila sam Kunsthistorisches muzej i stvarno je prelijepo!! Takodje :)

Ive been in Vienna before, its a very pretty city with lots of activity:)
good writing!

Yes it is, I really enjoyed there.. Thank you very much for reading my blog!

Welcome back! This post is MagnifiKant :D I really need to visit Vienna. Every time I see the pictures it really pushes me to go there. So many monuments and history to see there...

I hope you had a great time!

Hvala :DD Vjeruj mi neces zazaliti grad je stvarno prelijep...

Vienna is an amazing city, full of history! And btw, you can find people speaking Cro/Srb on every corner :D

You brought some good memories =)

A small hint for your next post. Put a line between each photo. They will be much easier to observe! :)

Yeah, when I was walking I heard our language couple of times... I was in some coffee shop and I meet a guy from Belgrade and he told me that there is over 800.000 people from Balkan... Thank you very much for reading and suggestion I will do it on next post.

Uskoro da posetim i taj grad... Super slike! Have fun! 😉

Jedan od najljepsih gradova u Evropi.. Hvala puno :D

Thanks :D

u r welcome. looking frward to see more from you.

Sure, me too from you! :)

It's nice that you were able to get some time to get away from your hometown. Sometimes we just need to get away even for a few days to be reminded that the world is big. And I understand how you feel that it can be depressing to be at the same place all the time.

And you chose a beautiful place to explore. I would like to go to Vienna someday :)

Thank you for reading my blog :) Yeah, being in same place for a long period can be very frustrating...

Thanks again :) You should definitely visit Vienna you will never regret! :D

For sure someday I will. It's a beautiful place. And you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34