You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/01/18> Ever heard of “Mistake Monday”? Pull up a chair and let me tell you about it…

in #blog6 years ago

I hope the rest of your week goes better than your Monday did! We all have those days and they are never fun. I recently made a huge mistake too. I moved and didn't realize my license from the previous state had expired. I need my birth certificate to get my new license but I need to pick up a new birth certificate. I can't pick that up without a valid ID. Now I have to hope that my mom can take off of work on day and pick it up so she can mail it to me.

As for the self upvote. I have accidentally done that as well. I don't think that anyone who knows you will think that you are greedy!

Sort:  

It will, I full confidence in that Monday was just a fluke. You have quite a mess of your own between your license and birth certificate situation, I hope you can get that straightened out without any major problems.
I agree, the people who know me, know better and the people who don't doesn't matter to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44