You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk On Joe Rogan, But This is What Mass Media Focuses On

in #blog6 years ago

I know that the mainstream corporate media is 100% trash when they blamed video games on every mass shooting for violence especially Fox News... There is a reason for a loss of trust with them and I definitely understand it. There is rarely the good, positive news that you see... I remember the quote "if it bleeds, if leads"... It is what it is. But, I believe with alternatives to social media and also alternative media, people can find the real truth so that the propaganda gets KOed. I thank goodness there is now a choice at this point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81