You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MIND YOU OWN

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

The worst thing in life is a educated fool

I do not believe in educated fool. A fool is a fool no matter how many diplomas or certificates he or she got from any school or learning institutes.

This is one of the reasons I am not fond of fanatics. They are so engrossed in their knowledge of the truth

The danger there is: is what they know really the truth? Fanatics in my country are blind. They blabber here and there. They bash people around who gives a different point of view up to the point of putting up a fight. And I see it very dangerous. My country is going down because of millions of fanatics. Oh stop... I am not here to whine. 😂

Very good flow of your thought here. I don't think I can write something like this until I have actual experience which I can put words into. That is actually my challenge in writing.

Hey, where is your entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest?

Sort:  

I love some of your thoughts on this one! Especially the "educated fool" thought.

Thoughts that I got from reality... Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72