You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily blog || Surviving in Venezuelan motorcycles

in #blog6 years ago

I have tried riding with motorcycles but somehow the driver was not as wild as that. Though I admit that I see some drivers doing the same thing.

they are so crazy that they dare to take 2 or 3 people at a time

Sometimes the riders can give the drivers a lesson by not riding on their motorbike if there are already max of 2 passengers. I think the driver will have no choice if passengers are the ones not riding in.

Safe to say I get in to that bike as an atheist, and I got off like a Christian man.

Man, you really made me laugh. Alone! 😂 But kidding aside, it is not bad to believe in God.

I came across your article through @dipoabasch who featured it on his post as an entry to Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Sort:  

hahahaha I believe in God, that's just a say they had here :)
I'm glad you like the article, I'm considering entering the contest

Okay, it is good to know that you believe in God. 😊

Yes, you are very much welcome to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67