You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess Puzzle of the Day (Mar 7, 2020) | Problema de ajedrez del día (7-Mar-2020)

in #blog5 years ago

Queen f3. If white responds with queen g2, take it with rook g2. After white takes our rook, let queen f1. After rook g1, knight g3 is checkmate.

If white responds with rook g2, then grab it with our rook into g2. After he grabs our rook with his quuen, put queen d1. After Queen g1, knight g3 is checkmate.

Why You keep being absent from our Steemit Chess Tournament by SchamanGerbert? 3 weeks in a row.

Sort:  

Hi, @maciejficek.... Nice variations!

Why You keep being absent from our Steemit Chess Tournament by SchamanGerbert? 3 weeks in a row.
Honestly, sometimes I was busy and other times I just forgot. 🙈 And by the time I remembered, it was too late. I'm hoping to add it to my calendar somehow, so I can have a reminder or something. I want to keep playing there. Thanks for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81