Hope Introduces Me To Disappointment, But Disappointment Introduces Me To Valuable Lessons In Life

in #blog6 years ago

image

Hope Introduces Me To Disappointment, But Disappointment Introduces Me To Valuable Lessons In Life

I say thank you to those who have been guilty of leaving me with deep cuts and wounds.

I say thank you for the hope you have introduced to disappointment, because after all that disappointment I can learn valuable lessons in this life.

I know that what you are doing to me may be evil, but I sincerely forgive you, I can be patient with your actions, because I am sure in the end I will be the most happy of Allah.

I Had Been Regreting the Disappointment That Was Present, But Finally I Was Grateful Because Of It I Can Learn More Wisely

Yes, indeed I admit at first I really had time to regret the disappointment that came to my heart, but finally I was grateful because from him I could learn wiser.

From the disappointment that felt so painful, I could learn to suppress my heart with patience, sincerity and forgiveness.

I Had Always Cursed the Situation, But From Where I Was Even Aware That All That Happened Because I Was Too Reckless to Wish in Humans

I used to curse things that didn't seem to be on my side, but finally I realized that what was wrong was myself who was too hasty in hoping for humans, to forget God's warning.

I Was Once Saddened Not Accepted, But Eventually I Realized That Everything Happened Because of My Impatience Waiting for God's Plan

I used to be sad and cry and didn't accept what you did to me, but in the end I realized that everything that happened was really because of my impatience waiting for God's plan.

I rashly started the love that God had forbidden, even though I knew that when I was nervous I wanted to anchor the feeling, God told me to be patient because He had prepared the best for me.

I Was Once Angry With Destiny, But Finally I Learned To Comply Completely To Allah

I used to be angry at the fate God gave me, but slowly I realized that it was all my fault that God did not want to give the best destiny.

So that finally from that pain I learned to surrender completely to God, so that I would never fall into the second disappointment.

I Had Had A Complaint, But From It I Learned That Even The Worst Events Can Become Wisdom If We Want To Be Sincere And Forgive

And first, yes, I did get sick even very sick, but finally I realized because from him I learned that even the worst events could be wisdom if we were sincere and forgiving.

Now I admit that God willing, I have been fine with hopes that I have fallen, because there are many things that I have gotten from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83