Friends may I have your attention please.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

My profile reputation score(rank ) fell down from 30 to 13. So please anyone tell me what is the reason.
IMG_20151126_150841.jpg
I hope friends in good health
I'm so happy to share every moment of photography to all friends on steemit all. On this occasion I will share a picture of my daily life!
Thanks for the upvotes
See you @mabid39

Sort:  

If you only copy-paste the stuff you post, this is what happens. I recommend you stop using Steemit, since your contribution has zero value to the platform.

@marcovanhassel . please tell me the reason why you are continuously downvoting me

Did cheetah commented on you

yes dear cheetah commented me

U must create content of your own

You spammed the wrong person. Someone with lots of rep. and Steem dollars. Spamming is frowned upon in Steem.it.

Bang on.

@henry-gant I didn't spam any one. But someone flaged my comment

Because you were spamming and got flagged.

You really don’t get it.

I outright told you you got flagged for spamming.

And then what do you do?

Continue on spamming this question all over the place where it’s not appropriate.

FYI I removed the original flag on your comment because you acknowledged it.

And then I saw more duplicate spam contents AFTER that. I’ve flagged ONE of them and will not remove it. You had your chance - and then you fucked it up by continuing to do the exact same thing.

I am so sorry. but actuall the reason is that i am new on steemit and not understand what was i done before

I am very sorry. I will remove comment please unflage me @rok-sivante

Because you acknowledged the mistake, I removed my flag.

Your rep only went up by 3 though, so I’m guessing there is someone else that also flagged you for the same reasons.

From here, your only choice may be to build your rep back up slowly and surely, and avoid any behaviour that’ll get you flagged again...

Thanks for your act like this. And also thanks for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41