📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Beautiful Sunday at the Cottage, June 2018

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

It's another Beautiful Sunday
here at my cottage on the lake!


The weather has been very nice here this weekend. It's Sunday Morning, and I am writing this post while sitting on my deck outside. The birds are chirping all around me... the water is gently hitting the shore....


This is my favorite place to come and relax. I always tell myself that I am going to unplug from electronics while Iam here... but I have to take photos as least!

Check out some of these new photos I was able to capture this weekend using my Nikon D3400 Camera:


We were blessed to see this GORGEOUS sunset...
It truly was breathtaking to see in person...


DSC_0431.JPG


I love to see the sun reflecting in the water. ...


DSC_0433.JPG


We were out fishing in our little pink peddle boat when I took these. We caught some pretty nice sized white perch as the sun was going down.


It's this view amazing?


DSC_0438.JPG


DSC_0442.JPG


A wonderful end to a great day spent out on the water with family...


What do you think of this sunset on the lake?
Pretty relaxing huh?


We could see the windmills off in the distance...
Some people don't like to see them, but they don't bother me much....


DSC_0427.JPG


DSC_0417.JPG
All photos in this post are original content by @ma1neevent

As the moon started to make it's appearance, we started to paddle our way back to the cottage. We caught quite a few fish, and had a lot of fun. I hope you enjoyed seeing this beautiful sunset photos as well!


You can follow @Ma1neEvent on Steemit for more nature and photography blog posts, as well as other content.


Let me know what you think of these views in the replies below. Thanks for stopping by!




ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

I think no regret bringing the Nikon.

Yes, I always try to bring it with me! Thanks for viewing @ace108!

you're welcome

What a beautiful day! Thank you for sharing your lovely photos and day with us.
Curaration courtesy of @msp-active.

Amazing photography . as a photographer, I learn so much.

please see my photos and advice me how to improve
https://steemit.com/@nirob-islam

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-24T12:49:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.30/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48