Celebrating 1000 Followers! A Milestone week for me on Steemit! (THANK YOU)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

WOW! I've managed to get
1,000 Followers
to my Steemit Blog, THANK YOU!




1000.jpg


This week, I celebrated my first six months on Steemit. Today, I am very humbled by the fact that now over 1,000 of you out there have decided to follow me on Steemit. This is far greater than any of my other social media profiles. Steemit is by far my favorite, and I am so grateful to be here! The experiences I have with people on Steemit are so much more rewarding and fun than other platforms. People here seem genuinely interested in your blog, your comments, and they are more open to conversations. Overall, the experience here is just different and better, in my opinon.


When I first joined Steemit in May 2017, I really had no clue what would come of it. I figured I would just follow and read other people's content, but over time I began posting my own. I realized after a bit that being a curator was a good way to earn more Steem Power. Eventually, I was accepted into the Operation Curation Delegation Curator group ( @OCD ). Thanks to @Acidyo, this opened many doors for me and has allowed me to help support over 100 different under valued authors on Steemit. I also now curate for the @Muxxybot Curator Group, and will soon be curating more for @MinnowSupport as well.


Your Delegation Support is appreciated, as it will help support these authors I am curating on!


Another big boost was joining @MinnowSupport. @Aggroed has created a wonderful community of Steemit users on the PAL DISCORD SERVER. Join today if you haven't yet, I highly recommend it for networking and chatting with your fellow Steemit Users! I am grateful to now be a Jr. Moderator for @MinnowSupport, Thank you for the opportunity to all of my fellow @Msp-Mods! It is a pleasure working along side you all to help give support to the Minnows!


Also, be sure to check out the @MSP-Waves Radio Station page and listen to the various shows that are all hosted by Steemit Users! It is a great place to hear interesting topics, music, interviews, and much more!


A big shout out to everyone who is also involved in groups like @Muxxybot, @TheAlliance, @Spotlight, @accelerator, @SteemSpeak, @promo-steem, Whale Shares, The Writers Block, and more. All of you are great friends, and members of the Steemit Community! Keep up the great work!


I plan to continue posting about my photography, my love of gaming, and more.


You can hear my @MSP-Waves Radio Show "@Ma1neEvent Interviews" Each Wednesday Night from 5pm - 7pm Eastern Time, or 10pm - Midnight UTC by joining the PAL DISCORD SERVER and then entering the MSP WAVES LISTENING ROOM. You can also find out more information about all of the radio shows, including how you can get your own at MSPWAVES.COM.


YOU CAN SUPPORT ME AS A CURATOR, RADIO HOST, AND BLOGGER
BY DELEGATION OF STEEM POWER!


You can also follow my new Streemian Voting Trail HERE


THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT!


@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Congrats for everything! I'm glad to be part of Steem with you!

Thank you so much @teamsteem! Voted your witness today. If you'd like to be on my interview show sometime let me know!

Thank you @hafizawais, are you new to Steemit?

Yes.i am new plz upvote me

Those who are new to Steemit are encouraged to join the @MinnowSupport Project on Discord, HERE.

This community of Steemit users is a great place to engage in discussion, networking, and other opportunities to talk to other Steemit users who are both new and experienced!

Awesome milestone! Great content and good will is rewarded.

Thank you for the nice words @moeknows! Appreciate you reading and commenting!

Congratulations, I just added myself to your list of followers. I'm about two months old on steemit and it has been a wonderful experience.
More power to your elbow and keep on steeming.

Thank you, and Welcome to Steemit @crypto4everyone! I will check out your blog, good luck!

Congratulations quite an achievement and so much you have accomplished on here keep up the good work

As always, Thank you for the support @tattoodjay! Appreciate you, and everyone in @thealliance! #thealliance

Cheers my friend

Wow! Congratulations! You definitely deserve it! You work hard on your content, and you have done plenty for the community. Time to celebrate!

Thank you @davidwilliams! I appreciate your support, and love your photography! Hope things are going well for you! Appreciate you checking in!

Congratulations dude!

Appreciate all you do as well @Gmuxx, Thank you for the @muxxybot curator group, and all the support it gives to content creators on Steemit!

Hey!!! Congratulations on such a huge achievement, @ma1neevent! That's so awesome! I always love listening in on your radio show on Wednesday nights. Here's to even further, accelerated growth for you in the coming weeks and months! :D

Thanks bud, You are off to an amazing start on Steemit as well. Keep doing what you are doing, you're a great example of how when a new user has the tools they need early, they can be a big success on Steemit. Appreciate having you on the show and in @minnowsupport. Cheers @rodeo670!

congrats on the milestone!

Appreciate that @jznsamueal, appreciate all the work and support by the @OCD Team! :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ma1neEvent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40