Strange UFO Stories - 2015-2016 HIGH Strangeness In Bandera, Texas (5 Incidents)

in #blog7 years ago


Rarely do you get so many "markers" for the anomalous in five different reports from the same location - often with multiple witnesses. This "Strange UFO Story" is but one of dozens I've chronicled at the blog - isolating them amidst 1,000's of other reports.

There's MUCH more detail at my link on the bottom of this post:

1st Incident: "the blue light flew over head very slowly and the silhouette of the thing was barely visible, I thought it was a drone because the silhouette of it was T shaped, it passed over head and disappeared. "

2nd Incident "there was a strange sound and before out eyes there was the same blue light and it streaked across the sky at supsonic speed leaving a faint trail of blue behind it as it rocketed towards the sun coming over the horizon. We were speechless."

3rd Incident: "however around 3 in the afternoon when we were in separate parts of the house I heard to me what sounded like Thunder but while it happened I was looking out my window, it was breezy and cloudless sunny day. My mother thought it was a tornado, pretty common in our part of the country. my dogs were outside on their leashes so they could go potty and they were both FREAKING out, howling, whining,"

4th Incident: "I went out with my parents for our weekly, evening bible study and came home with my parents, while our gate was opening I could see a silhouette standing by the backdoor of our house, I thougth it was my husband, he had decided to stay home because he was sick, I pointed at the silhouette and asked why my husband was standing outside waiting for us, my mother saw saw it too and said she didn't know why, we came through the gate and went around the small corner of our driveway and the silhouette was gone."

5th Incident: "Our dog was on edge my husband said, pacing and growling at the tree line beside out gate entrance to our ranch, he wandered off and would not return to his usual commands.
my husband used his typical, advanced-skill whistle for our husky, an abnormal sing-song sort of whistle that is very difficult to copy, as the dog came running back to my husband there was something by the gate, two acres away mimicked the whistle in its entirety.
the dog sat beside my husband and was deep guttural growling in the direction where out gate is; my husband whistled a complex whistle again, and it was mimicked back at him.
my husband rose from his seat to come inside and whistled at our dog to follow, and there was a third mimic of the whistle, only this time it was much louder."

More details of these events at - http://strangeufostories.blogspot.com/2016/02/2015-2016-high-strangeness-in-bandera.html

dig into my profile for more in this same vein - thanks for reading until the end...upvote if you enjoyed my effort.

Image used labeled for re-use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94