|NaturePhotography📸|Winter trees|2|

in #blog6 years ago

NaturePhotography

Winter trees | 2


For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

natural beauty no one can match it, you have worked very hard. warm greetings from the gayo plateau.

a very beautiful nature, and the trees are so good I like the post iyubovbar and i will reblog post iyubovbar

Your photo has been chosen from the new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness.

Please check the 1 March 2018 post to see your photo. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-11.jpg

beautiful place

It's so wonderful to look at your photograpghs! Winter trees have such a light, airy feel to them...like they can't wait for Spring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54