|NaturePhotography📸|Road in the forest|

in #blog7 years ago

NaturePhotography

Road in the forest


For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

Excellent pictures. It seems an ideal place to meditate while you walk. Greetings from Venezuela

I can never get enough of snowy woodland pictures <3 great shots!

The picture is very cool, I want to enjoy the place

nice post, upvoted you, please also check my blog

nice post, upvoted you, please also check my blog

You together with nature make a great landscape! Excellent photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52