|NaturePhotography📸|Colorful forest|2|

in #blog7 years ago


Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

I love the second picture! So much depth and beautiful colors!

I really like nature .. and I really support your work .. good idea ...

Love the contrast of the dead tree and the green/yellow ones. Great work!

Nice photo, good talent for photografer

Wow amazing I like your post

yes good way i also like this ,Great work!Love the contrast of the dead tree and the green ,good talent for photografer, Wow amazing ,,I really like nature ..

Wow, amazing photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82