NaturePhoto🌲🌲: Dark forest

in #blog7 years ago

Dark forest



Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

Nice image. Keep it up :D

This photo ...very coll and nice snap.. really appriciate...
i resteem yours post ..and follow

Thank you so much!

Sharp shot, @lyubovbar! 😀 I always look forward to your nature shots.

The dark forest is good on a bright Sunny day here and the coolness of the miracles...

Nice post thanks for sharing nice photography really amazing....resteemed

The picture picture is very nice and so beautiful natural beauty I really like it

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.
Thanks @lyubovbar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47