NaturePhoto🌲🌲: Colored pines

in #blog7 years ago (edited)



Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

wow....great photography......i impressed to see your post......i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

Thank you so much)

Nice shots the view is cool

I always admire your nature phography, so relaxing! Thanks 🙏 @lyubovbar

i impressed to your post

The tree on the first photo has such a strange color, as if needles had faded by the sun. They are just yellow in comparison with the second tree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89