NaturePhoto🌼: Chamomile

in #blog7 years ago


Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

your journey seems to be fun by getting a beautiful flower for dispoting, you have good skills in taking pictures. I lake your post

Wow!! This is a perfect shot revealing the full clusters of the yellow anthers surrounded by the sky blue petals. Even the cobwebs are fully revealed as they add beauty to the system in their own little way. Once again, this is beautiful

Beautiful photo! Can i use it for my cartoonizing artwork?
You can check my blog for some examples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65