NaturePhoto🌲🍀: Beauty of nature #4

in #blog7 years ago


Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/news/@awais55/how-to-help-the-victims-of-the-florida-school-shooting-and-avoid-scammers

Nice one, post on

whether it is hay or grass, in a place I no like it

Simple pictures but it hold the effective essence of simple life means the life of small villages, and this is real life means away from all the rat races of life. Thanks for sharing this post with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

aww i wanna sit on that hayy :P....lolx

very very very very very nice pictures. I love your work!

These photos look lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42