NaturePhoto🌲🌞: Beautiful sunset #2

in #blog7 years ago

Beautiful sunset #2



Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

Work good friends, your work in photos is perfect, in terms or characters that you ask, could be a motive for steemit friends, I see your unique work thanks to share .

Thank you so much!

A bright day ...😀@titanik

very calm and peacefull sun set view ....amazing

Thank you so much!

good post! good photos! good lens!

Amazing photography thanks for sharing..

Wow Amazing, good photos

i love it , that feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62