NaturePhoto: Winter plants

in #blog7 years ago


Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

Beautiful landscape! It does a little time that I have been interested for the photography, now when I go out to the street my eyes look for things that to photograph. I love your works, you have a new follower.

Thank you))

very very beautiful!!

Beautiful pictures,
are you a professional photographer?

nice! Хорошие фотографии :)

Спасибо большое)

very naturally, im enjoy all photos, thank you for shared my friend @lyubovbar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40