When it’s Summer: SUMMER BLOG

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

11008510_10204033711943411_5722958938451392559_n.jpg

PHOTO IS MINE.

Hey guys! @lynrogan here! Ever wonder, why is it that when summer is around, it seems that there is this different vibe? Well, whenever it’s summer, I have my awesome vibes too!

Sweet Refreshing Desserts! My favorite dessert is Halo- Halo! Halo-halo is a famous dessert here in the Philippines and it has so many ingredients! And the ingredients are often at the bottom, topped with ice and toppings, plus milk! A really refreshing & sweet dessert!

We go to resorts & beaches!
Another thing in summer, to beat the heat? My family & I often go for a swim in beaches! I love swimming & building sand castles too!

We go for a Vacation to our Province! You know, it is always fun to go to the province when its summer, I mean I get to see my relatives there, it feels awesome to get reunited with family hehe.

I am pretty sure there are other awesome things to do in summer out there, but mine is what I would say, my favorite! How about you? What is your favorite thing to do in summer? Please! Share it with me! I love to read them in the comments!

Thanks for reading! & viewing! Hope you enjoyed!

giphy.gif

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Senior @lynrogan and Junior @lynrogan together <3 You kid is so beautiful may GOD always bless him :)

thank youuuuu..

I missed halo2 too sis.. I guess its been almost one year that I had my last. Hehe.

kain tayo sis sa chowking hehe

Hahaha! Tara.. Hataw na naman! Ala pa akong tulog.

Saang province po kayo sis? 😊

Ahh okay sis 😊

done upvoted

Oh, I love summer too! :D

when it summer sobrang daming electricfan na bukas sis hahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58