You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score, Followers, and Mindset all Improving

in #blog6 years ago

I take a little time off and look at what I miss! Thank you so much for the shout-out here @thedarkhorse. Your words made me tear up a little I must admit!

I've watched the slow change in you over the last few weeks, and it's you who I'm so proud of! Your contest is a culmination of those changes I think. It takes we women, like @trudeehunter, to whip a guy like you into shape haha

Thank you again! You've made my evening! :)

Sort:  

It takes we women, like @trudeehunter, to whip a guy like you into shape haha

You sound like my Wife...lol. She says it's also why I have 2 girls to make sure they can keep making me a better Man.

hahaha sometimes we women really do think alike :)

It's always daughters with strong fathers who grow up to be strong women who never get taken advantage of by other men! (I just re-read that; it's a mouthful, but if you read it slow, it makes sense haha)

Sometimes? sure just sometimes.

Don't worry I'm used to translating woman gibberish. But they are pretty smart independent kids so far, just hope it carries over as they get older.

Good parenting and fingers crossed, because I do think there's some luck thrown in there too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44