Mother - best gift of my life..

in #blog6 years ago

Hello steemians,
Today I'm going to tell about the world's most precious person which is my mom. My mom is the best mom of the world. And I know for all, their mom is the best mom of the world. If I start to tell something about my mom, then this article will run throughout life.

But still I'm going to tell a few things about my mother. If you feel good about this then please do like. I did not understand where to begin, then I thought why not start from my childhood.

Wallpapers-On-Mother-Gallery-75-Plus-PIC-WPW307089.jpg

Our mother takes care of us from our childhood and keeps on doing this throughout her life. I still remember when I did not want to go to school, my mother scolded and beat me too.

Daily packing of the tiffin for the school and checking the tiffin after coming from the school whether food is eaten or not. I miss those days a lot. I wish that day come back.

Now that we have grown up, this duty also happens to us that we too can give them all the happiness that they want. I know how much we can do for them but we can not get them out of their favor.

My only wish is that all mothers of the world are happy. I have said as much as I used to do today and I request you to make your life a work that your mother feels proud of.

And tell one thing that you like most about your mom, please reply....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44