Sort:  

HE's adorable. My niece has a real fear of Gnomes. So at her last halloween party my hubby dressed as one, it was HILARIOUS. Cute lil guy.

Haha ! and yet we are so sweet and enjoyable ;-) Thank you miss Donna for your appreciation and support ! =))

Yayy! You are like a Steemit rocket Luigi :D

Now show me one of those stickers pretty pleaseeeee...

Here we go lovely Miss =))
GM_20180104_122945.gif

Yay! :D Thank you !

super!:) It reminded me of the movie Amelie:)

Indeed ! I would like to travel like Amelie's gnome ;-)

It looks great, Luigi!! Here is 100% to help get your power built up!

This is so wonderful of you Lady M =))thank you2.png
Barbara ended up understand how to delegate me some SP so I can now come to my friends profile and pamper them a bit ! How fun is that ?

Yayyyy... Cheers and Congratulations to the first ever (known) steemgnome!!! 😄 Hip hip hooray!! Hip hip hooray!!! We shall have cake...🍰 ...and cookies... 🍪 and drinks of course! 🍹🍷🍸

Oh, I could recognize you between thousands dear miss ! Always ready for partying =)) I'm in of course !
Have a gorgeous day my funny friend !

Luigi is doing better than I do! haha good stuff!

What do you mean I'm doing better than you @mostvulnerable ? =) In which part ?
Anyway, thanks much for your appreciation, and I'm going to visit your profile =))

No, I just meant you seem to be having fun, sort of an expression. haha Cheers!

This is beautiful my dear Luigi! Congratulations

You are so kind Miss Maru ... Wish you a great day ! =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your post has been resteemed, upvoted and selected for The Daily spotlights of 5 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

That it's such a great idea Luigi..............you look very handsome 🌹😊🌹

My Lady Lena....such a pleasure to see you in the morning ! It's a beautiful day to begin when I have such wonderful visit ... ;-)

Always a pleasure Luigi............I love to see you too. By the way, I remember you used to post spectacular photos on Tsu and instagram, I hope to see them here on Steemit soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43