I present the selfish lamborghini a car you did not know :)

in #blog5 years ago

I present the selfish lamborghini a car you didn't know…

Hello everyone, thank you very much for reading my blog I hope you like it :).

Well ... this is a somewhat different blog since I thought it was a good idea, let me explain what this car consists of ...

It is called selfish lamborghini because it was done for that reason, to be selfish, there is only one such car in the world, it happens that the company Ferruccio Lamborghini was celebrating its 50th anniversary, and then invented this car to celebrate it.

Well, the structure is made of aluminum and carbon fiber to reduce weight, when you see it it has some futuristic appearance and excels in some characteristics of traditional cars, some black details and orange glasses that stand out in terms of brightness, which they created the car ... they were inspired by fighter jets or military planes, it has nothing more and nothing less than 1 seat (which is injectable), it has 600 horsepower, it can reach 350km per hour, and as additional data it can reach 100 km In just 2.4 seconds, nothing is known about the person who bought it in just, but the car has an approximate value of 3 million dollars.

I hope you liked my blog, thank you very much for reading ... bye :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82