My return to steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Hi guys !

I've been away from steemit for quite some time now and I must say it changed quite a bit. The thing that really sticks out is I see a lot more meaningless posts, which I find discouraging. It seems as though everyone is trying to make some quick cash off of steemit, without adding any real value. Having said that, there still are some quality bloggers and I urge them to continue the good work. So, seeing as how I have been away for some time, I would like to re-introduce myself.

I'm an economics student, currently on my second year. I joined steemit last year around October I think. The reason I joined was the whole cryptocurrency hype. With economics being one of my interests, I of course, was fascinated by both steemit and crypto in general. I wrote some short posts about crypto but never really stuck to posting.

This time around I would like to stick to blogging. I will be writing not only about crypto, but about anything I find interesting. I hope you guys will give me feedback so I can improve and make this fun for all of us.

Sort:  

Thanks, good to be back !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ludji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70