My kinkiest Christmas, part 1

in #blog7 years ago

marylin monroe.jpg

"Where are we going?," I asked.

"For a drink babes, it's Christmas day," He said, looking back over his shoulder as I clung onto him. "And I have a present for you...."

We sped through the traffic towards the center of town, the big bikes humming vibrations sending very nice feelings through my buttocks, and up my spine.

I have always liked riding pillion on the back of a motorbike with 'my man' riding it. There is something very primal to it. There is for me anyway..

It was late afternoon by the time we had parked the bike up, and as we set of to a bar he said he wanted to go to, I smoothed down my dress.
Well more of a long T-shirt, really...

A deep yellow mini dress, with low heels, and silver jewelry.

I felt very feminine, covered in late afternoon sunshine, as we walked hand in hand down the street...
At 32 degrees modesty was most definitely not required, and I love going out dressed provocatively.

It makes a girl feel good, (and guy, I am sure) seeing all those eyes looking you up and down - knowing what they are thinking.
I find it very empowering, and not in the least bit demeaning.

marylin monroe.jpg

It's a compliment to how nice you are looking....

As we walked into the bar area , we took a seat outside. We like to see whats going on!

A girl we had met previously came over to us, sat down, and said "Can I get you guys a drink?,"

We ordered drinks for us both, and one for our friend, also.

She was a really really nice girl , and had a figure to die for. I was so jealous! lol (joking, I do not 'do' jealous.)

We had took her back to our place a couple of times before now and partied with her, enjoying each others bodies for the night...

'Was this my Christmas present? was she my Christmas present?', I thought to myself, smiling inside....

nam3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61