Lucy help's the world.... One letter at a time...# 6...oh, and comedyopenmic#13

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Re-taking the colonies with one dry humor post at a time...

hhh.jpg

hhh.jpg
Please can you help!

My partner has been getting very upset recently and our relationship is suffering terribly.

We have been together for nearly five years and have always had a good relationship, but recent business issues have been putting a severe strain on us.

For starters, our sex life has diminished to having it only 4 or 5 times a week.
Is this normal ? It doesn't feel normal.

Also, before our business troubles began, we used to go to bed with a least one different girl a week, (normally two or three) - but since the problems started, he seems to have lost all interest in picking up girls from bars, and having a night of passion with them.
I miss it too. I 'm getting very frustrated trying to keep my passions it in check, while working through this.

If thing's carry on like, soon it will be a case of a 3 hour 'wham bam, thank you mam', kinda thing.
I hate quickies.

Is it something I have done, or just the business problems? I'm confused.

When I offered to go and pick a girl up myself to join us, he didn't seem that interested either. Normally when I offer to do this, he is very enthusiastic.
He likes it when I do this for him - normally.
(It saves him having to make the effort to get dressed up, drive, and to do all the talking.)

I can tell he is not as happy as he used to be.

Have I done anything wrong?

I have thought about taking another lover, or two - but even this doesn't excite him anymore.

How do other people handle this situation?
thanks for any advice.

P.S. ..if you want to come over to chat in person to us, please do... we like your pics!
hhh.jpg
Thank you so much for giving me your load. I love it. Did that feel good for you to, babes?
I'm sure you are feeling more relaxed already...

Firstly let me tell you that many women have this problem with their man when they are have business problems.
It's normal, so don't worry.
Business stress does cause a lower libido.

Just relax and empty the grocery store of AAA and AA batteries, for now.
It'll all work out, just give him some time.
Before you know it, other girls boobs and asses will soon be parading around your bedroom, and your awkward patch will be a thing of the past...and you will be wishing for dry patches!

On a personal note, exactly the same thing happened with me and my partner.

ALL couples go through these boring spells, so just relax.

Good luck sweetie, and when things DO get back to normal, you have my private email...send us a message..
hhh.jpg

I nominate @everittdmickey and @joe.nobel to do something as well...maybe, kinda...

Sort:  

this is not even amazing, it's beyond.... it's better than any nightmare fantasy any person can dream off

hey lucy dude.... can you nominate the everitt and joenobel dudes (or anyone else you know) in your entry and then the big 40K comedyopenmic account can smack you with some upvote love

nominated!

of course...how do I do this,? lol

ah, got it...durrr! ill edit now...

...the really funny part - ....it's essential parts are based on the truth...

I totally thought the twist was gonna be that the letter writer was the guy's dog. Think about it - how many people meet because one is walking their dog and "OMG, your dog is so cute!" ...hence helping him pick up women without him getting dressed up. 😉

no twist, close to a true story... lol

OMG!

You're complaining about that?

LMAO

Your partner was a stallion

Now, he's just a man

Lol

I want my stallion, if you don't mind...

😂

Only triple and double A? The lot i ran around with were D battery or sometimes you just jumped it off a car battery type of girls lol.

....that's just vulgar!
😂

I think the appropriate term is 'penthouse letters.'
or wet dream.

...the appropriate term is ' Patriots business is screwed.' . (at the moment).

I'm glad someone is out there giving good, solid, no-nonsense advice. I though all the sanity had left this world, and here I find you as the voice of reason. Keep up the good work.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Thank you....we will be partying again soon, I hope...lol

Yes, let's get together and discuss this :)
Peace.

your place or mine...?

Do you have a spa?
Peace.

I thought you wanted to talk, not drown me..
😂

Ah you see, now there's your problem.
You should have replied yes, then immediately booked one online.
Peace.

why? - I still don't want to drown...

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Sorry for your troubles. Perhaps you should consider adding an extra guy to spice things up. Monotony can be boring, you know?

true.... but normally he loves seeing me spit roasted - but nothing seems to excite him....

Sex is a very personal matter, do not talk in public, in fear they will rape a goat, so let's go to the bedroom to discuss it even we can practice.
Lol

I only talk in public...I'm an exhibitionist...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65