I'm going to get shot! Help me! comedyopenmic #26

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

vaccine.JPG

This is not @lucylin trying to sneak in another post. That would be wrong. He knows that only two entries are allowed, and he always follows the rules - so it's definitely not him.

This is Lucy.

That being said, he said I have to submit an entry to make people laugh. When I said 'no', he said he would shoot me if I didn't raise as smile.

So I am trying to make people smile with a gun to my head, and a threat to my brains being splattered all over the computer screen!

If that happened, I would not be happy. It's me that has to do all the cleaning around here, and I would imagine 'brains on keys' would be terribly hard work to remove.
Especially if I had no head.

vaccine.JPG

He told me he doesn't want to look over my shoulder and put me off. He's thoughtful like that. He's even making me a coffee as i type. (with one hand, he's still keeping the pistol leveled at me..)
He just wants to see the up votes to see how funny I am, which puts me in a very difficult position.
Having a pistol to your head is not the best environment to try and be funny.

Did I ever tell you how bad in bed, Patriot was?

He's terrible, he is. He doesn't have a clue what to do with it.
It's not all this fault, to be honest. His biological endowment shows just how cruel nature can be to a man.
Or god really hated him, I dunno which.
Either way, he always puts a snicker bar in his trunks, when he goes swimming.

I even offered to pay for some surgery for him. (Well, for me really.)

We could actually double the size of it but he said, angrily " Look, even if it's two inches long, it won't make much difference."
It's a good job laughter is such an aphrodisiac. I laugh myself to orgasm most nights...

vaccine.JPG

I'd love to take a picture of it and it to show you- but he wouldn't be very happy about that - and I don't have a macro setting on my camera.

I can't think of anything else to type, so hopefully this will save my life.....

HELP!

oh I have to nominate two people, I think.

I didn't know that.... because like I said, I am not Patriot, trying to sneak a third entry in.

I suppose I should nominate two people with the same disability as Patriot. Webcams are great!

@freebornangel, or webcam ID 23546. and
@practicalthought webcam ID 3452, on the primary site, and 2323 on the secondary one.

Sort:  

Hi lucyreloaded,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Nice entry .. ..

Upvoted to help save your life ...

Phew, thanks!

Patriot made you laugh yourself to orgasm. What a superhero.

oh, it happens every night... nearly...

Help is on the way, my dear.
They will email you within the next 48 hours when they are expected to arrive. Please allow a 4 hour window. An adult with an ID must be home to let them in.

Phew! My knight in shining armor...It's an adult only premises, so no problem there..

It was lucy with the gun, not me! She lies - like snake with no legs

She actually said if I didn't make her cup of coffee, while she was writing, she would shoot me...

Sir, I now see you for the scoundrel which you are.
Ma'am. you are also not the innocent party in this domestic tiff.

Lucy? innocent?

....I haven't seen those two words put together for a very loooong time! (ever actually, now I come to think of it)

lol.

Is the pistol his dick?

No - that couldn't hurt anything...

That's a special penis. Kinda like those "WMDs" that weren't found in Iraq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59