Another fun night, and another offer......

in #blog6 years ago

jones.jpg

I thought I would be getting lots of responses from my post last week! ...but no....

Are people not interested in having live intimate chats on steemit? (any thing you like to chat about)

Well, I'm here again, seeing if anything has changed!
(read my post from a few days ago)

Me and my partner are here, and having some fun....

If you would like to talk about anything in discord, send 2 sdb, - (and your discord id and number) - and I (or we) will be right over to join you for a nice long chat....

Feel free to ask any questions - I'm not shy! lol

( I will check in on my messages every while...)

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

What is 2 sdb?

And does this unsymphonic thing do text chat?

You look so beautiful Your words are very good.

I want to be friends with you.

If you want to befriend me, send me via SMS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97