3 sum on cam....

in #blog7 years ago

nam2.jpg

We left the bar, with a girl we had just met that night. She was very sexy looking. Very sultry.
And legs that went on forever ! lol

She was a really nice person to, and we all got on really well.

When We told her about the cam work, she was interested in seeing what is what all about, never having done anything like that before.

I wasn't drinking, (until later anyway.) so I was riding home.
My boyfriend was very happy about this. We were on the motorbike, so there was the three of us squeezed together. All very cosy.
Nam, (the girls name), was sat in between the two of us, and I could feel her pressed against me.

My boyfriend was busy saying hello to those very long legs of hers, with his hands.
nam.jpg
Stroking the length of them, slowly, up and down, caressing her.
Meanwhile, Nam's hands were being very friendly with me, moving over me, and cupping my breasts..
I liked the way she touched me. I was getting excited already.


My boyfriend poured the drinks, as I sat and talked to her - showing her about the cam work and explaining what we do. (I cam on my own, and as a couple). We have a great time.
It's very sexy working with my boyfriend.

Nam said she wanted to try it out. Perfect!
It wasn’t too long before we were all very relaxed, and chatting.
She spoke really good English, so my usual translation services weren't required.

We jumped on the bed, as we got our first booking, (with a regular customer of mine, as it turned out).
He was very happy to see the three of us together!

He instructed us to both give oral to my boyfriend, we both did. My boyfriend was loving seeing us two girls giving his cock attention, at same time andyou could see Nam was having a good time and enjoying herself.

I love seeing my partner with other girls, and it really turns me on – a lot.
I wasn’t long, before we were all naked on cam.

We lay down, on our backs, and opened our legs for him, as he took turns mounting us both, (so hot), and swapping every few minutes - to the great delight of the customer on cam.

Me and Nam were having a great time.
When he was on top of me, I would find my hands searching for her, between her legs. She was very wet, and definitely enjoying herself.
Forever the professionals, we continued with the show, even though we would have preferred to just play at this point!

I wasn't too long afterwards, as me and Nam lay there flat on the bed, with our mouths open. He came over both our faces and then, taking turns, to push his cock into both out mouths.

We kissed each other, tasting his cum. Yummy.

nam3.jpg

She was a lovely kisser, very soft and sensual, and she kept pushing her tongue into my mouth, gently.
It was hot!
With the cam show finished, I said about skipping the work for now, and just playing instead.

She was happy with that. (she knew what the cam was all about now.)

My boyfriend hurried off to the shower, covered in sweat, and our juices.
We lay there kissing for while, her fingers exploring my body.
It felt beautiful, and very natural with her.

We all clicked, which was perfect.

We went to join him in the shower.......

I'll tell you all about what happened after the shower! - in my next post.

We had a wild, wild time...

xxx
All images belong to us, copyright , blah blah blah

Sort:  

Sounds like all of you had a great time.
Keep on rockin'.

oh, we had a great night !- I'll post the rest tomorrow. I need sleeeeeeeeeeep lol.

Damn it. I must be hanging out in the wrong bars....
Super sexy! Look forward to seeing some photos from your fun night.

The girl in the pics was the girl from the bar we had the threesome with ! haha
She might be here this weekend for cam work with us.
Another party! - we are not sure yet.

Part 2 coming later...

I want to be there also! Hehe.
Thanks for sharing.
Licks

I enjoyed your post! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67