Zapfic Writing Contest Week 46. prompt : Contrast.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

The stark contrast between a creator like @lucylin, and the plagiarist like @the.curator is self evident.
One is honest, and the other isn't.
Kharma would suggest that this post will receive more in upvotes than the @the.curator receives.

tytyt.jpg

EDIT: While a good us of the words, @the.curtor have been in touch, and we are resolving the issue! lol
(can still win the com p though!, so I'll keep it in)

Sort:  

Hey man, when I go to the fair I'm the best at whack a mole. Just thought I should share.

I mean, you never know when you might need to know someone with whack a mole ability. Even if just for consultation or for tips on how best to hold a mallet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85