Where am I wrong in this...?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Where am I wrong in this...?

scaled map - Copy.jpg

tytyt.jpg

Down voting (putting steem 'back in the pool') favors the distribution to the big players...
Is this market manipulation..?
Does this make down voting (as it is now), illegal?

Sort:  

Crypto is money if fiat is, that's for sure....

legally speaking, though? (using today's laws, I mean)

Yea, I'm saying it's a much theft as stealing fiat would be.

of course it's manipulation.
I've always been against flagging and seldom do it.
Yes..Flagging (and bots) should be removed from the code.

Why would you like to remove upvoting bots @everittdmickey?

Would there be any other way for common people to compete with big players with large stake of SP? without those bots entire trending page would be dominated by them only.

Yours
Piotr

I've written a great many posts detailing my views on bots.
Steemit is advertised as being social media.
"I'll have my machine talk to your machine" isn't very social.
The trending page is already like that.

Hi @everittdmickey

Thanks for replying to my previous comment. I always appreciate people who engage back.

Will follow you closely.

Yours
Piotr

thank you.
always glad to help out.

So if it becomes money - or an asset in any way, at some point - then it also becomes very illegal

writing code is illegal?
who knew?

Imagine if it all had to be paid back?....it only computational....lolol

economics is a bitch ain't it?

I love your drawings @lucylin :)

You triggered lots of rich people with that post hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02