This is becoming too hilarious...

in #blog5 years ago

tommy saying.jpg

With every censor, serious people see the problem.
With every malicious flag, my posts highlight the problems.

...Wait for the downvoting! lolol....

chair2 - Copy (2).jpg

Sort:  

"But people speaking badwords are bad, and hurt my feewings, and it hurts when my feewings are huts, so you are bad."

You know... you can't argue with that logic.

Don't know if it will help, but it will require more voting power

Don't know if it will
Help, but it will require
More voting power

                 - adsup


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

.....it was upto $1.59 - then blasted.

What a total shit show steem's become.

(Thanks anyway).

I'm spreading the word though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50