The UK government to provide state funded young ethnic girls, to older men...comedyopenmic #26 (2nd)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

343434.jpg

I never, ever thought I would be incorporating these two tags in the same post.
But I am .
Insanity has well and truly arrived...

You might think I was joking...but I'm really not...Yet this is one massive joke - hence the tags @informationwar and @comedyopenmic at the same time..

Call me Mr. cynical and worldly wise, but this is just not what it seems..
I smell a rat here...
And if I am wrong, and it turns out to be exactly as it seems ?

...Well then, that makes it just as bad.!!!

😂😂

Let me explain to all my fellow @informationwar warriors, and to all my @comedyopenmic weirdo's..

I just came came across this...

..343434.jpg
...on Sargon of Assad's youtube channel... 'this week in stupid' 12/08/18...

While the report in the 'The telegraph' goes on to explain that these poor old white professors need 'reverse mentoring' to show them their own bias's, I think we all know whats really happening here...

Old white males are being provided with younger ethnic minority females - to 'mentor' them...

Does this sound like the UK conservative government are implementing SJW tactics to further the Marxist agenda?
(One that is in already marxist ridden, throughout the entire higher educational facilities in the UK?)

Does this make sense?
The answer is NO. Not on any level.

Is this then, the conservative government funding the marxist professor's leisure time by providing 'female reverse mentors' for them?
What does this mentoring entail exactly?

343434.jpg

It's open for debate of course - , but I'm sure that these young girls are more than capable of teaching some 'old, pale, tired, white professors , a thing or two!

An very novel way to secure support from the higher learning academic institutions for the Conservative led government, don't you think?
If I was being cynical about it , of course.

Maybe I am being too cynical, and this is exactly what it says.
Maybe these already marxist professors need a lesson in SJW morals..
Maybe...Maybe not.

What I am not being cynical about - because I know this for a fact..
Tax payer money has funded government employees for paid sexual services, with people in the sex industry..

So maybe not too cynical, after all...?

Whatever it is, it's well and truly the inmates running the asylum!

It's time to take the keys back..

vaccine.JPG
@informationwar ( might as well keep it going..) and @stevecoins

Sort:  

Hi lucylin,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I was highly offended....!!! First satirical newspaper on steemit!
Humph!

lolol

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Downright creepy, if you ask me.

Yeah, that's how it struck me to....

I thought it was because of a bias in me, (being in 'the industry' ) - but I really don't think so..

they need to be mentored in the act of controlling little John for long stretches without disobeying Kama Sutra's ten commandments. every man needs it. it's called self control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97