The attacks on free speech, seems to be lacking some powerful allies...

in #blog5 years ago

move 1 - Copy.jpg

First was fuckbuk and Twatter, with the purging of accounts - the majority being the non left. (I refuse to give the 'alt' tag any credence).

Then came Alex Jones (irrelevant of what you think of him)
Then you tube started strangling, and demonetizing non left commentators at every opportunity..
Then Gab was deplatformed...(back up and running..)
Now Bitchute is under attack...

move 1 - Copy.jpg

Paypal and mastercard are now using their financial operation as a political weapon.
Paypal is operating under a political bias.
Paypal for fucks sake...!

Now in this attempt to stifle free speech, they will lose. And they will lose out BIG TIME in their future businesses . Idiots.
But it also shows that these moronic business decisions, go much deeper than financial transactions.

It seems to me ideology is trumping sound commercial decisions.
Idiots.

Speaking of Trumping....

Where the Fuck is President Trump?

I realize he's probably quite busy with a million other things right now, but the power he wields, could be brought to bear to stop this shit, ...

I don't know, but I would imagine he could put a stop to this, and in pretty short order..

It is an attack of free speech, no matter what 'they' say, or how they try to wrap it up...

The good news is that such desperate measures - now on open display- shows just how desperate they are.

And also how deep this corrupt virus runs- within all aspects of 'big business',....

move 1 - Copy.jpg

But Trump, if he is serious about this new dawn - needs to do something. Yesterday.

It's the very same people that are being stifled, and silenced - that played a massive part in putting him where he is now...

Sort:  

We have to take action ourselves against the censorship. It is illegally anti-competitive in most cases. See https://steemit.com/censorship/@jpbliberty/how-to-fight-internet-censorship-by-joining-the-crypto-class-action-against-facebook-and-google

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm and who are the characters that own all them companies? shhhh that gets called you a special name. A-S.

pass me a full name, bob - I'm on my first coffee , here...

Are you trying to say "zionist scum"?

i think chump is too busy doing their bidding to do anything about paypal!

^ I tend to agree with him. ^

I don't think the label fits, as in they couldn't care less about a patch of desert given to 'em 70 years ago, or the people in it.

I agree they are real, but the label puts them in a box that they are more than happy to be labelled with, as it diverts away from their real purpose....

IF trump is trying to bring down the fed etc etc., then 'they' will be in the firing line.
If that's not the case of course, then we are all fucked.

(Kinda makes me happy that I lived my life when I did, and I have no kids)

I'm confident chump isn't trying to do anything other than what his zionist masters want him to!

Strategically, deception is necessary....

...the first two examples - out of dozens, that sprang to mind
move 1 - Copy.jpg

...just saying, not disagreeing...

A-S.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got it, I got it!!!!!!!!

I don't worry about that label, as many an Israeli girl can vouch...lol

:-) Going to do a post about the whole thing soon, the gypsies shall be exposed, for who they are!

....the pikey's I know, have nothing to do with the new world order, I'm pretty sure...
lmao.

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

No room for racism in a civil society, byebye.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll ask my Asian girlfriend if she thinks I'm racist, then I'll email black ex and see if she agree's, and then my Brazilian ex, just to confirm it...
move 1 - Copy - Copy.jpg

oops .....lol

No room for racism NPC's in a civil society.

Yeah I have a black friend too bud

Posted using Partiko Android

Calling someone racist who has lived 80% of their life in other countries of different races, and mostly different race girlfriends, makes your argument a bit silly though, doesn't it.

I have a black friend too, bud.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60