That moment when you feel that rare childish excitement again..

in #blog6 years ago

I always love learning new things, and while I used to do video editing (over 15 years ago), I have never done animation type things - not until today....

I had intended to make a really polished piece, but after filming and creating just this little bit, I was just to damn excited to wait, so I made this this little bit, and I'll complete it later.

It's not often nowadays, that I get that childish glee!

It's great ! Enjoy!!!
lololol

Sort:  

Yes definitely complete!

What's with the numbers?

Cg

...I dunno - I was hoping someone could tell me! (it's my first upload to you tube as well, - I haven't got a clue..)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46