Sort:  

Hi,
I'm back among the living again. Here to annoy and upvote.
Joe

Good to see you back mate.

Everything OK now?

I saw this when it hit five hours ago...I tried to sleep, did not work and laid thinking about hidden msg, not the words but the Vid. Now you might say, mate well its a gif I picked the embracing of the conversion, hmmm you may well say that, but why this one? Cause I like this one.

Barrels ahead with such reckless vigor, knocks hubby over smacked into the frig with possible collateral damage to both (there's hidden meaning there) and the almost knock me over embrace. Well hoorah for the celebration.

Bazinga!

My thought processes for choosing this gif went more along the lines of ' I'd really like to do penny if she wasn't such a virtue signaler '... lolol

maybe she wasn't as big as a leftie as I thought, actually, come to think of it...(years since i saw bbt.)...I haven't give her any real thought for a long time.... Now I am.....

I needed a laugh well done lol !!!

hey mate, you were the first to write with some hep and some gudiance and you followed me out of pity, but seriously I just logged on notice this ... thanks broke into the rep of 40s. for the plankton class...me. Cheers

lol - its a slow climb, but climb you must..

I seriously meant to say..thank you (never forget ur first time...having a laugh at me...not you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83